Contact Us

GVRD - Parks Make Life Better

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Phillip McCoy, Recreation Superintendent
pmccoy@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4646

Sandy Tawaratsumida, Recreation Supervisor (Community Centers)
stawaratsumida@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-639-1325

Eliot Palmer, Recreation Supervisor (Sports, Mare Island, Aquatics)
epalmer@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-5357

Antony Ryans, Recreation Supervisor (Youth Dept., Teens)
aryans@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4611

Crystal Stephan, Recreation Coordinator (Foley Cultural Center)
cstephan@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4630

David Farley, Recreation Coordinator (North/South Vallejo Community Center)
dfarley@gvrd.org
Telephone: SVCC 707-648-4620
Telephone: NVCC 707-648-4650

Taya De Alba, Recreation Coordinator (Vallejo Community Center)
tdealba@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4640

Andrea Salvador, Recreation Coordinator (Mare Island Sports Complex)
asalvador@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-562-4625

Dustin Stene, Recreation Coordinator (Aquatics)
dstene@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4663

Roslynn Brown, Recreation Coordinator (ExLP, Teens, Break Camps)
rbrown@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-5267

Dominguez Dickerson, Recreation Coordinator (Kids Club)
ddickerson@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4483

Children’s Wonderland and Special Events
Telephone: 707-648-5317

Anthony Kenaston, Digital Marketing & Communications
Akenaston@gvrd.org
Telephone: 619-300-9081

Joey Sutherland, Digital Marketing & Communications
Jsutherland@gvrd.org

Salvador Nuno, Maintenance Superintendent 
snuno@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4618

Parks Supervisor (Vacant)
snuno@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4618

Tom McNair, Facilities Supervisor
tmcnair@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4632

Romi Selfaison, Finance Director
rselfaison@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4617

Penny Harman, Accounting Specialist
pharman@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-649-4854

Dayna Asbury, Accounting Assistant
dasbury@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4610

Casey Halcro, Human Resources Manager
chalcro@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4606

Gabriel Lanusse, General Manager
glanusse@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4603

Kim Pierson, Board Clerk
kpierson@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4604

Board of Directors
BoardofDirectors@gvrd.org

CONTACT INFO:

Postal Address:

395 Amador Street Vallejo, Ca 94590

Phone:

(707) 648-4600

Fax:

(707) 648-4616

Email:

info@gvrd.org

Web:

gvrd.org

LOCATION ON MAP:

X