Contact Us

GVRD - Parks Make Life Better

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Board of Directors
BoardofDirectors@gvrd.org

Gabriel Lanusse, General Manager
glanusse@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4603

Maintenance Superintendent, Vacant
Telephone: 707-648-4602

Phillip McCoy, Recreation Superintendent
pmccoy@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4646

Romi Selfaison, Finance Director
rselfaison@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4617

Penny Harman, Accounting Specialist
pharman@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-649-4854

Dayna Asbury, Accounting Assistant
dasbury@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4610

Salvador Nuno, Parks Supervisor
snuno@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4618

Tom McNair, Facilities Supervisor
tmcnair@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4632

Justin Saroyan, Recreation Supervisor (Aquatics, Special Events)
jsaroyan@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4663

Crystal Stephan, Recreation Coordinator (Foley Cultural Center)
cstephan@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4630

Sandy Tawaratsumida, Intern Recreation Supervisor/Recreation Coordinator (North/South Vallejo Community Center)
stawaratsumida@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-639-1325

Nicole Benbow, Recreation Coordinator (Vallejo Community Center)
nbenbow@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4640

Andrea Salvador, Recreation Coordinator (Mare Island Sports Complex)
asalvador@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-562-4625

Roslynn Brown, Recreation Coordinator (Youth Department, Teens)
rbrown@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4483

Eliot Palmer, Recreation Coordinator (Encore, Break Camps)
epalmer@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-5267

Melissa Edwards, Children’s Wonderland, Reach and Special Events
Medwards@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-5317

Anthony Kenaston, Digital Marketing & Communications
Akenaston@gvrd.org
Telephone: 619-300-9081

Joey Sutherland, Digital Marketing & Communications
Jsutherland@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-5267

CONTACT INFO:

Postal Address:

395 Amador Street Vallejo, Ca 94590

Phone:

(707) 648-4600

Fax:

(707) 648-4616

Email:

info@gvrd.org

Web:

gvrd.org

LOCATION ON MAP:

X