Contact Us

GVRD - Parks Make Life Better

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Phillip McCoy, Recreation Superintendent
pmccoy@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4646

Sandy Tawaratsumida, Recreation Supervisor
(Community Centers)
stawaratsumida@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-639-1325

Recreation Supervisor (Vacant)
(Sports, Mare Island, Aquatics)

Antony Ryans, Recreation Supervisor
(Youth Dept, Teens, Special Events)
aryans@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4611

Crystal Stephan, Recreation Coordinator
(Foley Cultural Center)
cstephan@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4630

Recreation Coordinator (Vacant)
(North/South Vallejo Community Center)
stawaratsumida@gvrd.org
Telephone: SVCC 707-648-4620
Telephone: NVCC 707-648-4650

Recreation Coordinator (Vacant)
(Vallejo Community Center)
stawaratsumida@gvrd.org
Telephone: VCC 707-648-4640

Taya De Alba, Recreation Coordinator
(Sports)
tdealba@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4609

Thomas Judt, Project Manager
tjudt@gvrd.org

Telephone: 707-980-1483

Andrea Salvador, Recreation Coordinator (Mare Island Sports Complex)
asalvador@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-980-8001

Dustin Stene, Recreation Coordinator (Aquatics)
dstene@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4663

Roslynn Brown, Recreation Coordinator
(ExLP, Teens, Break Camps)
rbrown@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-5267

Dominguez Dickerson, Recreation Coordinator
(Kids Club, Performing Arts, Break Camps)
ddickerson@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-674-5423

Youth Department
youth@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4483

Children’s Wonderland, Special Events, & Reach
events@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-5317

Joey Sutherland, Digital Marketing & Communications
jsutherland@gvrd.org

Salvador Nuno, Maintenance Superintendent 
snuno@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4602

Brian Morphis, Parks Supervisor
bmorphis@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4618

Tom McNair, Facilities Supervisor
tmcnair@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4632

Penny Harman, Interim Finance Director, Accounting Specialist
pharman@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-649-4854

Dayna Asbury, Accounting Assistant
dasbury@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4610

Teresa Evans, Administrative Support
tevans@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-5389

Jeffrey Worrell, Administrative Support
jworrell@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-240-4146

Gabriel Lanusse, General Manager
glanusse@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4603

Casey Halcro, Human Resources Manager
chalcro@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4606

Finance Director (Vacant)

Kimberly Pierson, Administrative Coordinator/Board Clerk
kpierson@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4604

Board of Directors
BoardofDirectors@gvrd.org

CONTACT INFO:

Postal Address:

395 Amador Street Vallejo, Ca 94590

Phone:

(707) 648-4600

Fax:

(707) 648-4616

Email:

info@gvrd.org

Web:

gvrd.org

LOCATION ON MAP:

X