Contact Us

GVRD - Parks Make Life Better

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Antony Ryans, Interim Recreation Superintendent
aryans@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4611

Sandy Tawaratsumida, Recreation Supervisor
(Community Centers)
stawaratsumida@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-639-1325

Crystal Stephan, Interim Recreation Supervisor
(Sports & Aquatics)
cstephan@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4630

Chris Andrade, Maintenance Supervisor
(Facilities)
candrade@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4632

Andrea Mendoza, Recreation Coordinator
(Children’s Wonderland)
amendoza@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-5357

Michael Manalastas, Recreation Coordinator
(Sports)
mmanalastas@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4609

Ryan Allen, Recreation Coordinator
(Aquatics)
rallen@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4663

Roslynn Brown, Recreation Coordinator
(ExLP, Kids Club, Teens, Break Camps)
rbrown@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-5267

Youth Department
youth@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4483

Betty DalPorto, Accounting Specialist
bdalporto@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4617

Dayna Asbury, Accounting Assistant
dasbury@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4610

Teresa Evans, Administrative Support
tevans@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-5389

Jeffrey Worrell, Administrative Support
jworrell@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-240-4146

Children’s Wonderland, Special Events, & Reach
events@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-5317

Gabriel Lanusse, General Manager
glanusse@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4603

Penny Harman, Finance Director
pharman@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-649-4854

Casey Halcro, Human Resources Manager
chalcro@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4606

Salvador Nuno, Maintenance Superintendent 
snuno@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4602

Kimberly Pierson, Administrative Coordinator/Board Clerk
kpierson@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4604

Board of Directors
boardofdirectors@gvrd.org
Telephone: 707-648-4604

CONTACT INFO:

Postal Address:

395 Amador Street Vallejo, Ca 94590

Phone:

(707) 648-4600

Fax:

(707) 648-4616

Email:

info@gvrd.org

Web:

gvrd.org

LOCATION ON MAP:

Scroll Up
X